How The Use Of Practice Tests And Resources Will Help You To Get Cisco Certification?


Cisco is one of the world’s most reliable vendors of telecommunication equipment, networking hardware, software, and other high-technology products and services. It is very well-known for its routing and switching products. The Cisco Certification validates IT professionals for their skills in using several Cisco products and services. Cisco certifications are categorized into five different levels – Entry, Associate, Professional, Expert, and Architect. Individuals wishing to start their careers in networking can go with Cisco Certificates. 

Cisco Certifications

  • Entry-Level

There are two entry-level certifications – Cisco Certified Entry Networking Technician (CCNET) and Cisco Certified Technicians (CCT). CCENT Certification demonstrates an individual’s fundamental networking knowledge, whereas CCT Certification validates an individual’s skills in restoring, repairing, and replacing Cisco networking devices. 

  • Associate-Level

CCNA (Cisco Certified Network Associate) is an associate-level certification. This certification acts as a starting point for individuals desiring to kick-start their careers in networking. There are eight different specializations in this certification-level – CCNA Routing and Switching, Collaboration, Cloud, Industrial, CyberOps, Service Provider, Wireless, and Security. 

IT candidates can pursue the associate-level certification in any one of the above specializations by appearing for and passing the respective CCNA exam. However, there are no prerequisites to appear for the exam. Another associate-level certification is CCDA. CCDA stands for Cisco Certified Design Associate. 

  • Professional-Level

The professional-level certification is the Cisco Certified Network Professional (CCNP). This certification demonstrates an individual’s skills in installing, configuring, and troubleshooting wired- and local-area networks. One can earn professional level certification in six different specializations – CCNP Routing and Switching, CCNP Collaboration, CCNP Security, CCNP Service Provider, CCNP Wireless, and CCNP Data Centre. Another professional-level certification is the Cisco Certified Design Professional (CCDP). 

  • Expert-Level

The highest level of certification is expert-level. There are two expert-level certifications – Cisco Certified Design Expert (CCDE) and Cisco Certified Interwork Expert (CCIE). There are six different specializations in the Cisco Certified Internetwork Expert – CCIE Routing and Switching, Data Centre, Collaboration, Wireless, Service Provider, and Security. 

  • Architect-Level

The architect-level certification includes The Cisco Certified Architect (CCAr), which validates individuals for their experience and competency as network designers, who support global organizations’ complex networks and convert business approaches into technical ones. 

Resources And Practice Tests Help You To Earn Cisco Certifications

Today, many international companies are concentrating on candidates who are proficient and skilled in facing current networking challenges. Therefore, it would be best to invest your time in the CCNP 300-425 ENWLSD practice test. This exam will help you gain a strong knowledge of working with different network products and developing them as per an organization’s requirements. 

The CCNA certification is a prerequisite to earning professional-level certifications. Therefore, you have to first prepare for the associate-level certification exam and score passing marks. Once you choose the specific specialization, for example, CCNA Security, you must read what prerequisites are and what is expected from your side. You can become a Cisco Certified Network Associate if you pass This assessment tests individuals for their expertise in:

  • Understanding network fundamentals and using networking features to enhance an organization’s performance
  • Developing users’ groups and making sure that all users have the correct access as per their roles and responsibilities
  • Keeping IP service up-to-date and managing IP connectivity
  • Offering the highest level of security to all software and programs. 

If you wish to have a more comprehensive overview of the CCNP 300-425 ENWLSD Practice Test, you can refer to the Cisco Certification CCNP 300-435 ENAUTO Practice Test. Moreover, you can head over to an Accredited Training Centre, like Koenig Solutions, to attend official training. 

Therefore, if you wish to become a successful IT professional, the CCNA Practice Test is the first step you need to take. Attend training regularly, refer to the online preparation resources, focus on practise tests, and become a network specialist in significantly less time. 


Koenig Solutions is a market leader in providing training for IT certifications. Expert and proficient instructors provide training for Cisco’s Certifications, starting from entry-level CCENT and CCT, CCNA course to expert-level courses. There are hands-on labs that help individuals to practise. Subject matter experts (SMEs) provide regularly updated course material. You can opt for one-to-one training so that you can learn the course at your convenience. The CCNA Certification cost and other certifications cost is relatively lower at this training centre. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *